Skip to main content

Contact info

Get in touch with our members

Fire Protection Association Australia
Phone: +613 8892 3131 Fax: +613 8892 3132
Address: Joseph Street, Blackburn North, Victoria 3130
Postal Address:   PO Box 1049 Box Hill, Victoria 3128
AUSTRALIA

Website: http://www.fpaa.com.au

E-Mail: ceo@fpaa.com.au

China Fire Protection Association
Zhang Shaoyu Unit 4, 2-F, Harbour Industrial Centre 10
Lee Hing Street
Beijing
CHINA

E-Mail: zhang_shaoyu@sina.com

Danish Institute of Fire and SecurityTechnology
Mr. Jesper Ditlev
Jernholmen12
DK 2650 Hvidove
DENMARK

Website www.dbigroup.dk

E-Mail: jd@dbigroup.dk

Egyptian Fire Protection Assoc
Attn: Mr. Hatem Kheir
24 B Anwer El Mofty Street
Nasr City, Cairo 11321
EGYPT

E-Mail: kheir@link.net

The Finnish National Rescue Association
Marko Hasari
Ratamestarinkatu 11
00520 Helsinki
FINLAND

Website: http://www.spek.fi/In-English

E-Mail: marko.hasari@spek.fi

CNPP
Attn: Mr Guillaume Savornin
BP 2265
F - 27950 St Marcel
FRANCE

Website: https://www.cnpp.com/eng/

E-Mail: guillaume.savornin@cnpp.com

VDS Schadenverhütung GmbH
Ingeborg Schlosser
Amsterdamer Str. 174
D-50735 Cologne
GERMANY

Website: http://vds-global.com/en/

E-Mail: ischlosser@vds.de

Fire Prot Association of India
Attn: Sujathaa Shetty
Admin Mgr 212
Sanghavi Square, M.G. Road, Ghatkopar (W)
Mumbai 400086
INDIA

E-Mail: mukesh@swastiksynergy.com

Fire Protection Association-Israel
Mr.Shmuel Metanel-Chairman
11 Moshe Stree
Rishon Le Zion, Israel 75658
ISRAEL

E-Mail: shmuel@s-netanel.com

AIAS Academy Srl
Dr. Arnaldo Zaffanella
Via Gustavo Fara 35
I-20124 Milano
ITALY

Website: http://aiasacademy.it/Pages/Home.aspx

E-Mail: gnicli@aiasacademy.it

Malaysian Fire Protection Association
Mr. Steven Ooi
No.25-4 Block H Jalan PJU 1/37 Dataran Prima
47301 Petaling Jaya
MALAYSIA

E-Mail: stevenooi@jayasarana.com

Norsk Brannvrn Forening
Rolf Søtorp
Boks 6754, Etterstad
N-0609 Oslo
NORWAY

Website: https://brannvernforeningen.no/

E-Mail: rs@brannvernforeningen.no

Korea Fire Safety Association
Attn: Mr. Myung Hyun Kim
170 Yeongjung-ro Yeongdeungpo-gu
Seoul 07226
REPUBLIC OF KOREA

E-Mail: KFSA@KFSA.or.kr

DITUR
Milovan Vidakovic
Kneza Miloša 7a
RS-11000 Belgrade
SERBIA

E-Mail: vidakovicmilovan@gmail.com

Fire Protection Assoc of South Africa
Attn: Ms. Sylvia Richards
105 Sprigbok Road Bartlett
Boksburg
SOUTH AFRICA

E-Mail: accounts@fpasa.co.za

Cepreven
Jon Michelena
27 General Peron Avenue Floor 5
E-28020 Madrid
SPAIN

Website: https://www.cepreven.com/

E-Mail: jmichelena@cepreven.com

Brandskyddsföreningen Sverige
Årstaängsvägen 21c / Posta Box 47244
SE-100 74 Stockholm SWEDEN

Website: https://www.brandskyddsforeningen.se/

E-Mail: Anders.Bergqvist@brandskyddsforeningen.se

Swiss Safety Center AG
Dr. Elisabetta Carrea
Richistrasse 15
CH-8304 Wallisellen
SWITZERLAND

Website: https://www.safetycenter.ch/en/

E-Mail: elisabetta.carrea@safetycenter.ch

Fire Protection Association
Jonathan O'Neill
London Road Moreton-in-Marsh
Gloucestshire, GL56 ORH
UNITED KINGDON

Website: https://www.thefpa.co.uk/

    E-Mail: joneill@thefpa.co.uk

    National Fire Protection Association
    Attn: Mr. Don Bliss
    1 Batterymarch Park
    Quincy, MA 02169
    USA

    Website: https://www.nfpa.org/

    E-Mail: dbliss@nfpa.org